modelsgasil.blogg.se

Postal 2 difficulty levels explained
Postal 2 difficulty levels explained







postal 2 difficulty levels explained
  1. #Postal 2 difficulty levels explained how to#
  2. #Postal 2 difficulty levels explained full#

Some last things: Catnips are really useful, I used this guide to find a lot of them. You will find some staircases, and at the of them there's a cop, kill the cop and sniper everybody you can see. When you get in the uncle dave level, follow the corridor until you find a passage to your left, covered by bushes, go there. The uncle dave's gift can be easily achieved with a sniper.

#Postal 2 difficulty levels explained full#

I did this for about 20 minutes, until I had almost full health.įor some specific errands: The autograph errand can be cheesed by going to your left after entering the shopping, nearby the staircase, drop a grenade and ready your machine gun to shoot anything that uses the staircase. The cop respawned, ready to get pistol sniped again. After that, I leave the shopping and immediately enter it again. I sniped the cop with a pistol and rushed there to grab any food (if any dropped). Inside the shopping, there was a cop pretty far from me. If you ever get into something like that, remember that most enemies drop food. If I tried to leave the shopping, a cop and a civilian were outside, ready to kill me. If I tried to go anywhere in the shopping, one or two shots were enough to kill me. Remember that I said I struggled with the autograph errand? It's because I got into the shopping with about 15 HP.

#Postal 2 difficulty levels explained how to#

Now, how to get over a hard moment without health. My medkit advice was only something I did, so you don't need to strictly follow this advice. Yes, I know they don't heal 50 HO, but considering how much food the enemies drop, you might waste the medkit, considering food might be able to heal the little HP left to 100 HP. When you find a medkit, only use it if you have <50 HP, so you won't waste it. When you kill someone, it have a high chance to drop food. Another thing almost no guide out there says is dropped food. Before you get the sawed off shotgun, always stay in cover. Now that you know how to kill everything, it's time for learning how to avoid death.

postal 2 difficulty levels explained

The only one who won't try to kill you is the confession priest (don't know what its called). Civilians, cops, dogs, talibans, priests, even Mike J himself. Everybody here hates you and want to kill you. Another errand I struggled was the autograph errand, not because of ammo, but because of health (I'll explain it later). Both moments are hard because you have no weapons, but pissing is harder, since you need to kill a bunch of dudes with scarce ammo. The hardest moments in the game are the first few moments in monday and pissing on your dad on wednesday. The earliest sawed off shotgun I know is in wednesday, in the right side of the police station, inside a bush. If you don't have it yet / have no ammo, use the machine gun.









Postal 2 difficulty levels explained